⁶ Kazakhstan

To avoid multiple-counting, the row for this Member reports numbers with asterisks, as the anti-dumping actions that it notified are the same as those identified in respect of the Russian Federation and operated at the level of the Customs Union of the Eurasian Economic Community for 2011-2014, and at the level of Eurasian Economic Union from 2015 onwards.

⁷ Kyrgyz Republic

To avoid multiple-counting, the row for this Member reports numbers with asterisks. The Kyrgyz Republic became a member State of the Eurasian Economic Union on 12 August 2015. As of this date, anti-dumping actions are the same as those identified in respect of the Russian Federation, and operate at the level of the Eurasian Economic Union.

⁸ Russian Federation

All anti-dumping actions identified in respect of the Russian Federation (which became a

⁹ Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of

All anti-dumping actions identified in respect of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia operate at the level of the Gulf Cooperation Council, i.e., also in respect of the Kingdom of Bahrain, the State of Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates.

¹⁰ South Africa

All anti-dumping actions notified by South Africa operate at the level of the Southern African Customs Union, i.e., also in respect of Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Namibia.